Thankful

Thank you all for praying for little Miss Abi! Our prayers have been answered πŸ˜€ Abi came through her surgery yesterday and is recovering in the PICU. What a Miracle! Praise God!

Please continue to pray for her as she has a lot of healing and recovering to do!

So Thankful!

About Simply Pictorial

Hi everyone! Thank you for coming to view my blog and taking an interest in my photographs! My name is Shena Pinto and my greatest passion is photography! I love having the opportunity to get to know new people, and the privilege of taking photographs that will be cherished for a lifetime. My favorite thing about photography is how it captures emotion. I absolutely love seeing adoration, laughter, and happiness shine in photographs. I think that fact is what inspires me the most. I graduated from Lycoming College in 2008 with a degree in Photography and Electronic art. My husband Jason and I live in central Pennsylvania. Jason and I team up for weddings, he brings creative design elements, tech support, and emotional support, to my wedding photographs. Jason is a graphic designer, so his design and my camera eye make a great pair.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thankful

  1. Angela (Neanndra friend) says:

    God is good!!

  2. April says:

    Thank you sooo much for giving us a way to see beautiful Abi. I am stuck here in NC and can’t be home to see the beautiful new addition to our family so seeing these fabulous pictures makes me cry but in a good way…she’s stunning and your pictures are amazing!!! THANK YOU!!!
    April Lower

Leave a Reply

