Announcement! Bellies and Babies Month!

MARCH….In March I will be celebrating my birthday, so I’ve decided, there is no better way to celebrate than by taking pictures!

March’s special is for Expecting Mothers, Infants/Babies, and small children. The special includes a private sitting fee, meaning you schedule a session at the studio, and we take our time capturing those precious images. If you have been a portrait party member-this is a little different. Instead of having mini sessions packed into one day, I’m scheduling private sessions throughout the entire month. The session fee is $100.00. This fee includes the session time and 15 image files on a CD that is yours to keep. I also include a signed letter stating you have printing rights. Plus 20% of the fee will be donated to a local pregnancy care center. The Pregnancy Care Center supports young mothers during their pregnancy and after.

Please join me in celebrating new life, and the magic of children! You’ll never regret having captured these precious times in the lives of your little ones, while also having the opportunity to impact a life you haven’t met. Call 717-269-5988, Email pintos@simplypictorial.com, or Facebook Shena Pinto or Simply Pictorial to schedule your session.

Feel free to pass on the announcement πŸ™‚

About Simply Pictorial

Hi everyone! Thank you for coming to view my blog and taking an interest in my photographs! My name is Shena Pinto and my greatest passion is photography! I love having the opportunity to get to know new people, and the privilege of taking photographs that will be cherished for a lifetime. My favorite thing about photography is how it captures emotion. I absolutely love seeing adoration, laughter, and happiness shine in photographs. I think that fact is what inspires me the most. I graduated from Lycoming College in 2008 with a degree in Photography and Electronic art. My husband Jason and I live in central Pennsylvania. Jason and I team up for weddings, he brings creative design elements, tech support, and emotional support, to my wedding photographs. Jason is a graphic designer, so his design and my camera eye make a great pair.
This entry was posted in Babies, Families, Infants, Kids, Love, Maternity, Photographs, Promotions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

