Evendale’s 90’s Club

On Saturday the Evendale community had the honor of celebrating their citizens over the age of 90. It turned out to be a beautiful day and a wonderful time. They sure know how to throw a party with kettles of soup, hot dogs, french fries, homemade ice cream, cake and other kinds of goodies!
It’s a blessing, being part of a community of people who love each other, are hardworking, and always there to help. These citizens have shown us those qualities throughout their lives…I hope I can be like them!

About Simply Pictorial

Hi everyone! Thank you for coming to view my blog and taking an interest in my photographs! My name is Shena Pinto and my greatest passion is photography! I love having the opportunity to get to know new people, and the privilege of taking photographs that will be cherished for a lifetime. My favorite thing about photography is how it captures emotion. I absolutely love seeing adoration, laughter, and happiness shine in photographs. I think that fact is what inspires me the most. I graduated from Lycoming College in 2008 with a degree in Photography and Electronic art. My husband Jason and I live in central Pennsylvania. Jason and I team up for weddings, he brings creative design elements, tech support, and emotional support, to my wedding photographs. Jason is a graphic designer, so his design and my camera eye make a great pair.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment