Upcoming Portrait Parties

Hey everyone! Don’t know if you heard about the portrait parties yet or not but mark your calendars for these upcoming events – they’re going to be so fun 🙂

My goal in the portrait parties is to capture great photos in a more simple way, and also create a great environment for children and familes (or anyone) to interact. So that’s why I’m giving you the files. I only offer this deal through the portrait parties. $60 for 15 files on CD. Here’s the themes for each one, (I’ll be quick I promise!)

July 30th, Field of Wildflowers: Pictures in a field of wildflowers that I planted. Will also include some other flowers and props.

August 20th, Summer Day: Imagine flowy things hanging from the trees, tons of bubbles, butterflies, and all kinds of good stuff. A great way to capture summer.

September 24th, Senior Party: Kinda had High School Seniors in mind for this one but anyone can come. Naomi Hoffman will be here to do hair and makeup. So get a do, then get your picture. (Additional cost for hair and makeup)

October 8th, Meadow Party: This one is going to be in the meadow where we can capture all of falls beauty. The mountains in the background and the fall colored grasses. A great opportunity to wear all of those cute, new fall styles. Great for family portraits. (I’m thinking Christmas Cards!!!!!)

About Simply Pictorial

Hi everyone! Thank you for coming to view my blog and taking an interest in my photographs! My name is Shena Pinto and my greatest passion is photography! I love having the opportunity to get to know new people, and the privilege of taking photographs that will be cherished for a lifetime. My favorite thing about photography is how it captures emotion. I absolutely love seeing adoration, laughter, and happiness shine in photographs. I think that fact is what inspires me the most. I graduated from Lycoming College in 2008 with a degree in Photography and Electronic art. My husband Jason and I live in central Pennsylvania. Jason and I team up for weddings, he brings creative design elements, tech support, and emotional support, to my wedding photographs. Jason is a graphic designer, so his design and my camera eye make a great pair.
This entry was posted in Promotions, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

