Portrait Parties

Hey Everyone! I’m really excited to introduce my portrait parties for the rest of the year! I’m scheduling a portrait party for each month from June – Christmas pictures in December. Each party has a theme, some are geared more towards certain age groups or genders – but hey, they’re open to anyone! I’m very excited for each one and have some fun and creative ideas spinning crazily in my head :). There are a limited amount of session times, so sign up ASAP.

Each portrait party includes the session time, a CD with about 20 High Res digital images, and there will be snacks and drinks at each one to make it a little more special. Some parties will include special offers, only available through the party.

There are going to be a few ways to save a little money on the portrait parties (Costs for each party and details will be posted as the party date approaches). First, is the punch card system. Come to four portrait parties and receive money off of the 5th party. The second way is to refer a client to Simply Pictorial. If the new client comes to a portrait party you will receive a $20.00 gift certificate. If you get three or more clients to sign up you get your session for free! One more way to save and have some fun is to come to all of the portrait parties. Anyone who attends all of the portrait parties will receive a private photo session with me and a $50.00 print credit towards your print order.

Don’t miss out on these great opportunities! I can’t wait to see you!

About Simply Pictorial

Hi everyone! Thank you for coming to view my blog and taking an interest in my photographs! My name is Shena Pinto and my greatest passion is photography! I love having the opportunity to get to know new people, and the privilege of taking photographs that will be cherished for a lifetime. My favorite thing about photography is how it captures emotion. I absolutely love seeing adoration, laughter, and happiness shine in photographs. I think that fact is what inspires me the most. I graduated from Lycoming College in 2008 with a degree in Photography and Electronic art. My husband Jason and I live in central Pennsylvania. Jason and I team up for weddings, he brings creative design elements, tech support, and emotional support, to my wedding photographs. Jason is a graphic designer, so his design and my camera eye make a great pair.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

